Upcoming Tours

Click on a tour name to read it’s full description and subscribe

Contact us to book a tour.  See all of our tours here

Israel time (UTC+2) (convert)

Sunday, February 28
10.00pm Caesarea
Amit Musaei

Monday, March 1
10.00pm
 Mount of Olives
Amit Musaei

Tuesday, March 2
10.00pm In Jesus footsteps from Nazareth to Magdala
Amit Musaei

Wednesday, March 3
10.00pm In Jesus footsteps to The Sea of Galilee
Amit Musaei

Thursday, March 4
10.00pm The PhotoHouse- Black & White Holyland

Michal Minsky

Saturday, March 6
6.00pm A Visit to Samaria’s Biblical Sites
Dorit Epstein

Saturday, March 6
8.00pm Jesus Jewish background part 1
Dorit Epstein

Monday, March 8
10.00pm Jerusalem Old City Holy sites
Amit Musaei

Tuesday, March 9
10.00pm In Jesus Footsteps: Jerusalem
Amit Musaei

Tuesday, March 9
6.00pm Jerusalem’s Neighborhoods
Dorit Epstein

Tuesday, March 9
8.00pm Jesus Jewish background part 2
Dorit Epstein

Sunday, March 14
10.00pm
Masada
Amit Musaei

Sunday, March 21
10.00pm Old Jaffa
Amit Musaei

Israel time (UTC+2) (convert)

 

Donate via Paypal