Holy Week Gift Idea – (Private) Virtual Holy Land Experience with and Israeli tour guide

Some teachers were saying they were crying during the tour. Most of us really dream to see Israel.
Your tour made it possible
. “

 

Our experiences are a total new way of exploring the Holy Land. Where on a real tour you can join us walking the Via Dolorosa, in our virtual tours we can show you where Jesus walked in different ways, for instance in the Galilee, through valleys and ancient roads that do still exist but are difficult to see form a tour bus.

We use 360 and drone images, Google Earth and other visual aides and combine that with the knowledge of experienced and licensed tour guides in Israel and have amazing reviews of our participants.

We specialize in history and biblical Israel and many of our tours are actually bible study tours as we walk through the holy land.

Our 1 to 1,5 hour long live virtual tours costs $20 each, click here to buy.

Easter Promo: buy 5 In the footsteps of Jesus tours and get 25% discount!
Click here to buy 5 tour for only $75



Tuesday, April 13 or Tuesday, May 11 Jerusalem
Monday, April 19 Galilee (part I) – Nazareth to Magdala
Monday, April 26 Galilee (part II)- Sea of Galilee
Monday, May 3 Mt. of Olives
Monday, May 17 The Via Dolorosa

All tours start at 10PM ISRAEL time, which is:

9PM Amsterdam
8PM London
3PM New York
12PM Los Angeles

If you miss a tour you can select a later tour date or receive a recording.